Skip to content
Alaska Psychiatric Institute
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage, AK 99508-4677
Telephone: (907) 269-7100
Fax: (907) 269-7251

API Contacts

 

Wellpath Transition Team
Kerry Mangold, Director of Partnership Development & Transition Coordinator
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7100 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax

Organizational Chart and transition team staff list

Memo from Commissioner Crum outlining management structure changes

Matt Dammeyer
Chief Executive Officer
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508

Gavin H. Carmichael, MBA, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7100 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email: gavin.carmichael@alaska.gov
 
VACANT, Chief Financial Officer
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7100 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email:
 
Deborah L Guris, MD, Acting Director of Psychiatry
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7150 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email: deborah.guris@alaska.gov
 
Joanna Bacareza, Acting Director of Nursing
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7100 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email joanna.bacareza@alaska.gov
 
Mark Kraft, Director of Social Work
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7100 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email mark.kraft@alaska.gov
 
Dr. Nathan Kasukonis, Clinical Director
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7100 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email:
 
Rose Scogin, Administrative Assistant II
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7150 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email rose.scogin@alaska.gov

Leilua Fadely, Secretary
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7106 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email leilua.fadely@alaska.gov