Skip to content


VACANT
Tribal Health
Program Manager
(907) 465-1619

Table of Contents

Tribal Health
Contacts
Map
Infrastructure
Meetings
Medicaid
Tribal Refinancing
Tribal Consultation
TMAC

Tribal Health Logo 
Tribal Health Group Photo
Denali Peak Performance Award-winning​ Tribal Health team members, pictured above: Frances Stuckey, Clarissa Moon, Renee Gayhart (Project Coordinator), and Sarah Harlamert.

VACANT
Tribal Health Program Manager
DHSS – Office of Medicaid
and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 465-1619
Fax: (907) 465-3068
e-mail:


Clarissa Moon Staff Photo
Clarissa Moon
Medicaid Program Specialist IV
DHSS – Office of Medicaid and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 269-7285
Fax: (907) 269-0060
e-mail: clarissa.moon@alaska.gov
Biography & Position Details


Sarah Harlamert Staff Photo
Sarah Harlamert
Medicaid Program Specialist III
DHSS – Office of Medicaid and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 269-7398
Fax: (907) 269-0060
e-mail: sarah.harlamert@alaska.gov
Biography & Position Details


Jana Atonio Staff Photo
Jana Atonio
Medicaid Program Specialist III
DHSS - Office of Medicaid and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 269-7380
Fax: (907) 269-0060
e-mail: jana.atonio@alaska.gov



Helen Kennedy Staff Photo
Helen Kennedy
Medicaid Program Specialist III
DHSS - Office of Medicaid and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 269-5254
Fax: (907) 269-0060
email: helen.kennedy@alaska.gov
Biography & Position Details


Ashley Blastick Staff Photo Ashley Blastick
Health Program Associate
DHSS – Office of Medicaid and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 754-3447
Fax: (907) 269-0060
e-mail: ashley.blastick@alaska.gov



Modesta Henriquez Staff Photo
Modesta Henriquez
Health Program Associate
DHSS – Office of Medicaid and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 269-7806
Fax: (907) 269-0060
Email: modesta.henriquez@alaska.gov



Rowena Cadavos Staff Photo
Rowena Cadavos
Health Program Associate
DHSS – Office of Medicaid and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 269-6097
Fax: (907) 269-0060
e-mail: rowena.cadavos@alaska.gov