Skip to content


VACANT
Tribal Health
Program Manager
(907) 465-1619

Table of Contents

Tribal Health
Contacts
Map
Infrastructure
Meetings
Medicaid
Tribal Refinancing
Tribal Consultation
TMAC

Tribal Health Logo 
Tribal Health Group Photo
Denali Peak Performance Award-winning​ Tribal Health team members, pictured above: Frances Stuckey, Clarissa Moon, Renee Gayhart (Project Coordinator), and Sarah Harlamert.


VACANT
Tribal Health Program Manager
DHSS – Office of Medicaid
and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 465-1619
Fax: (907) 465-3068
e-mail:

Clarissa Moon staff photo Clarissa Moon
Medicaid Program Specialist IV
DHSS – Office of Medicaid and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 269-7285
Fax: (907) 269-0060
e-mail: clarissa.moon@alaska.gov
Biography & Position Details
Sarah Harlamert Staff Photo Sarah Harlamert
Medicaid Program Specialist III
DHSS – Office of Medicaid and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 269-7398
Fax: (907) 269-0060
e-mail: sarah.harlamert@alaska.gov
Biography & Position Details

Jana Atonio Staff Photo Jana Atonio
Medicaid Program Specialist III
DHSS - Office of Medicaid and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 269-7380
Fax: (907) 269-0060
e-mail: jana.atonio@alaska.gov
Ashley Blastick Staff Photo Ashley Blastick
Health Program Associate
DHSS – Office of Medicaid and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 754-3447
Fax: (907) 269-0060
e-mail: ashley.blastick@alaska.gov
Rowena Cadavos Staff Photo Rowena Cadavos
Health Program Associate
DHSS – Office of Medicaid and Health Care Policy
Phone: (907) 269-6097
Fax: (907) 269-0060
e-mail: rowena.cadavos@alaska.gov
Horizontal Rule
Tribal Refinancing Group Contact Information

Group Outlook E-mail: dhsstribalhealth@alaska.gov
Group DSM E-mail: Tribal.Refinancing@hss.soa.directak.net
Horizontal Rule

​Courtney O’Byrne King, MS
Medicaid State Plan Coordinator -
Medical Assistance Administrator IV
DHCS - DHSS
Phone: (907) 334-2653
Fax: (907) 561-1684
Secure e-mail: courtney.king@direct.dhss.akhie.com

Paola Smith
Medical Assistance Administrator III
State of Alaska - DHSS - Health Care Services (HCS)
Phone: (907) 334-2428
Fax: (907) 561-1684
e-mail: paola.smith@alaska.gov