Skip to content
Behavioral Health
Skip Navigation LinksHealth and Social Services > Behavioral Health > Medicaid Provider Assistance Services Contacts

Medicaid Provider Assistance Services

  • Shauna Credit, Medicaid Provider Assistance Services Section Manager
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-7826
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: shauna.credit@alaska.gov
  • Fabrice Evengue, Medicaid Program Specialist IV
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3780
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: fabrice.evengue@alaska.gov
  • Lynn Eldridge, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3410
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: lynn.eldridge@alaska.gov
  • Eric Talbert, Medicaid Program Specialist II
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503

    Phone (907) 269-3626
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: eric.talbert@alaska.gov
  • Renee Stangl, Medicaid Program Specialist IV
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3794
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: renee.stangl@alaska.gov
  • Judy Helgeson, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3697
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: judy.helgeson@alaska.gov
  • Timothy Brown, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-0021
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: timothy.brown@alaska.gov
  • Brad Lentz, , Medicaid Program Specialist II
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3871
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: brad.lentz@alaska.gov
  • Irina Cline, Nurse Consultant II
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-7399
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: irina.cline@alaska.gov
  • Liliana Santoro, Nurse Consultant II
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3609
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: liliana.santoro@alaska.gov

  • Valerie Kenny, Project Assistant
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3797
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: valerie.kenny@alaska.gov