Skip to content

Policy & Planning Section

 
Mark Haines-Simeon
Policy & Planning Manager
3601 C Street, Suite 934
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone (907) 269-3408
Fax (907) 269-3786
Email mark.haines-simeon@alaska.gov
Rick Calcote
Mental Health Clinician
3601 C Street, Suite 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone (907) 269-3617
Fax (907) 269-3623
E-mail rick.calcote@alaska.gov
 

Research Unit

 
Kathleen Ramage
Research Analyst IV
350 Main St., Room 214
Juneau AK 99801
Phone (907) 465-4852
Fax (907) 465-2668
E-mail kathleen.ramage@alaska.gov
Daniel Collison
Research Analyst III
350 Main St., Room 214
Juneau AK 99801
Phone (907) 465-8298
Fax (907) 465-2668
E-mail daniel.collison@alaska.gov
Kenneth Boegli
Research Analyst III
350 Main St., Room 214
Juneau AK 99801
Phone (907) 465-2235
Fax (907) 465-2668
E-mail kenneth.boegli@alaska.gov
Randy Burton
Research Analyst III
350 Main St., Room 214
Juneau AK 99801
Phone (907) 465-3320
Fax (907) 465-2668
E-mail randalph.burton@alaska.gov
​Shannon Deike
Research Analyst III
3601 C Street, Ste. 934
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone (907) 269-0669
Fax (907) 269-3786
E-mail shannon.deike@alaska.gov
Laura Sanbei
Project Assistant
350 Main St., Room 214
Juneau AK 99801
Phone (907) 465-4978
Fax (907) 465-2668
E-mail laura.sanbei@alaska.gov
 

Alaska Automated Information Management System Unit (AKAIMS)

 
Michael Walker
Information System Coordinator
3601 C Street, Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone (907) 269-8039
Fax (907) 269-3786
E-mail michael.walker@alaska.gov
Patrick Swiger
Training Specialist II
3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone (907) 269-3608
Fax (907) 269-3786
E-mail patrick.swiger@alaska.gov
Shannon Lewis
Analyst/Programmer IV
3601 C Street, Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone (907) 269-5296
Fax (907) 269-3786
E-mail: shannon.lewis@alaska.gov
Steven Cocroft
Analyst/Programmer IV
3601 C Street, Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone (907) 269-7491
Fax (907) 269-3786
E-mail: steven.cocroft@alaska.gov
Lisa Good
Project Assistant
3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone (907) 269-0864
Fax (907) 269-3786
E-mail lisa.good@alaska.gov