Skip to content

Prevention & Early Intervention

  • L. Diane Casto, Section Manager
    Prevention & Early Intervention Section Manager
    P O Box 116020
    Juneau AK 99811
    Phone (907) 465-1188
    Fax (907) 465-1189
    E-mail: l.casto@alaska.gov 
  • James Gallanos, Program Coordinator
    Community Based Suicide Prevention
    P O Box 116020
    Juneau AK 99811
    Phone (907) 465-8536
    Fax (907) 465-1189
    E-mail: james.gallanos@alaska.gov
  • Genevieve Casey, Program Coordinator
    P O Box 116020
    Juneau AK 99811
    Phone (907) 465-4984
    Fax (907) 465-1189
    Email genevieve.casey@alaska.gov
  • Devon Lewis, Project Assistant
    Strategic Prevention Framework State Incentive Grant (SPF SIG)
    P O Box 116020
    Juneau AK 99811
    Phone (907) 465-8407
    Fax (907) 465-1189
    E-mail: devon.lewis@alaska.gov  
  • Claire Magowan, Program Coordinator
    3601 C Street, Suite 934
    Anchorage, AK 99524
    Phone (907) 269-3425
    Fax (907) 269-3786
    E-mail: Claire.magowan@alaska.gov
  • Sara Clark
    Program Coodinator
    3601 C Street, Suite 934
    Anchorage AK
    Phone (907) 269-3731
    Fax (907) 269-3786
    E-mail: sara.clark@alaska.gov 

ASAP Program

 
  • Tony Piper, ASAP Program Manager
    Boney Courthouse
    303 “K” Street, BASEMENT
    Anchorage AK 99501
    Phone (907) 264-0765
    Fax (907) 264-0786
    E-mail: tony.piper@alaska.gov  
  • Michael Powell, ASAP Health Programmer
    P.O. Box 240249
    Anchorage AK
    Phone (907) 264-0735
    Fax (907) 264-0786
    E-mail: michael.powell@alaska.gov