Skip to content

Medicaid &
Quality Section

  • 3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-3600
    Fax: (907) 269-3623

Medicaid & Quality Section Staff

  • Teri Keklak
    Medicaid & Quality Section Manager
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-2050
    Fax: (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: teri.keklak@alaska.gov
  • Lisa Brown
    Medical Assistant Administrator IV
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-2051
    Fax: (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: lisa.brown@alaska.gov
  • John Williams
    Psychiatric Nurse IV
    3601 C Street, Ste. . 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-7399
    Fax: (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: john.williams@alaska.gov
  • Maureen McGlone
    Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-3793
    Fax: (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: Maureen.mcglone@alaska.gov
  • Timothy Brown
    Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-0021
    Fax: (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: timothy.brown@alaska.gov
  • Barbara Knapp
    Medical Assistant Administrator III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-3609
    Fax: (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: Barbara.knapp@alaska.gov
  • John Laux
    Health Program Manager II
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-3614
    Fax: (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: john.laux@alaska.gov
  • Paul Ortner
    Psychiatric Nurse IV
    3601 C Street, Ste 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-8867
    Fax: (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: paul.ortner@alaska.gov
  • Valerie Kenny
    Project Assistant
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-3797
    Fax: (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: valerie.kenny@alaska.gov
  • Deedee Raymond
    Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-3619
    Fax: (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: deedee.raymond@alaska.gov
  • Reta Sullivan
    Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-8869
    Fax: (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: reta.sullivan@alaska.gov
  • Judy Helgeson
    Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-3697
    Fax: (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: judy.helgeson@alaska.gov
  • Kelly Hause
    Medical Assistant Administrator IV
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-3947
    Fax: (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: kelly.hause@alaska.gov
  • Autumn Vea
    Health Program Manager II
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-3780
    Fax: (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: Autumn.vea@alaska.gov
  • Doug Lindsay
    Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-3695
    Fax: (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: douglas.lindsay@alaska.gov
  • Terry Hamm
    Medical Assistant Administrator IV
    3601 C Street, Ste 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-7826
    Fax:(907) 269-3623
    E-mail: terry.hamm@alaska.gov