Skip to content

Treatment and Recovery Contacts

  • Brenda L. Knapp, Treatment and Recovery Section Manager
    Division of Behavioral Health
    Department of Health and Social Services
    PO Box 110620
    Juneau, AK 99811-0620
    907-465-6271
    907-465-2185 (fax)
    Email Brenda.Knapp@alaska.gov

Anchorage Regional Office

  • Lisa Rosay, Behavioral Health Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907)269-3972
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    Email: lisa.rosay@alaska.gov
  • Joan Houlihan, Behavioral Health Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3796
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    Email: joan.houlihan@alaska.gov
  • George Girod, Housing Development Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3626
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    Email: george.girod@alaska.gov
  • Sherrie Hinshaw, Housing Development Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3740
    Fax (907) 269-3786
    Email: sherrie.hinshaw@alaska.gov
  • Randall Burns, Emergency Services Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-5948
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    Email: randall.burns@alaska.gov
  • Shanna McPheters, Supported Employment
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3740
    Fax (907) 269-3786
    Email: shanna.mcpheters@alaska.gov

SouthCentral Regional Office

  • Vacant, Behavioral Health Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3794
    Fax (907) 269-3623
  • Jim McLaughlin, Behavioral Health Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-1044
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    Email james.mclaughlin@alaska.gov

Northern Regional Office

  • Holly Byrnes, Behavioral Health Specialist
    751 Old Richardson Hwy
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Phone (907) 451-5042
    Fax (907) 451-5046
    Email: holly.byrnes@alaska.gov
  • Lynn Eldridge, Behavioral Health Specialist
    751 Old Richardson Hwy
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Phone (907) 451-3116
    Fax (907) 451-5046
    Email: lynn.eldridge@alaska.gov

SouthEast Regional Office

  • Richard Nault, Behavioral Health Specialist
    P O Box 110620
    Juneau, AK 99811-0621
    Phone (907) 465-4959
    Fax (907) 465-2185
    E-mail richard.nault@alaska.gov
  • Steve Krall, Behavioral Health Specialist
    P O Box 110620
    Juneau AK 99811
    907-465-2315 phone
    907-465-1147 fax
    E-mail steve.krall@alaska.gov
  • Bradley Grigg, Children’s Behavioral Health Specialist
    P O Box 110620
    Juneau AK 99811
    Phone (907) 465-6521
    Fax (907) 465-2185
    E-mail: bradley.grigg@alaska.gov
  • Vacant, Behavioral Health Specialist
    P O Box 110620
    Juneau AK 99811
    907-465-5808 phone
    907-465-1147 fax