Skip to content

Behavioral Health Quality Assurance Section Contacts

  • Brita Bishop, Section Manager
    Division of Behavioral Health
    Department of Health and Social Services
    PO Box 110620
    Juneau, AK 99811-0620
    Phone (907) 465-4994
    Fax (907) 465-2185
    Email brita.bishop@alaska.gov

Anchorage / SouthCentral Regional Office

  • Joan Houlihan, Behavioral Health Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3796
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    Email: joan.houlihan@alaska.gov
  • Jim McLaughlin, Behavioral Health Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-1044
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    Email james.mclaughlin@alaska.gov

  • Deedee Raymond, Behavioral Health Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3619
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    Email: deedee.raymond@alaska.gov
  • Vacant, Behavioral Health Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    Phone
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    Email:
  • Susan Musante, Office of Integrated Housing Supervisor
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-5064
    Fax (907) 269-3786
    Email: susan.musante@alaska.gov
  • Vacant, Housing Development Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907)
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    Email: 
  • Beth Wilson, Supported Employment Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-5064
    Fax (907) 269-3786
    Email: beth.wilson@alaska.gov 
  • Kelly Hause, Emergency Services Specialist
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3947
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    Email:kelly.hause@alaska.gov

Northern Regional Office

  • Vacant, Behavioral Health Specialist
    751 Old Richardson Hwy
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Phone (907)
    Fax (907) 451-2278
    Email: 

SouthEast Regional Office

  • Katie Chapman, Behavioral Health Specialist
    P O Box 110620
    Juneau, AK 99811-0621
    Phone (907) 465-4959
    Fax (907) 465-2185
    E-mail:kathryn.chapman@alaska.gov
  • Steve Krall, Behavioral Health Specialist
    P O Box 110620
    Juneau AK 99811
    Phone (907) 465-2315
    Fax (907) 465-2185
    E-mail steve.krall@alaska.gov
  • Brita Bishop, Behavioral Health Specialist
    P O Box 110620
    Juneau AK 99811
    Phone (907) 465-4994
    Fax (907) 465-2185
    E-mail: brita.bishop@alaska.gov
  • Lynn Squires-White, Behavioral Health Specialist
    P O Box 110620
    Juneau AK 99811
    Phone (907) 465-8469
    Fax (907) 465-2185
    E-mail: lynn.squires-white@alaska.gov
  • Kacea Bjork, Behavioral Health Specialist
    P O Box 110620
    Juneau AK 99811
    Phone (907) 465-6521
    Fax (907) 465-2185
    E-mail: kacea.bjork@alaska.gov

  • Laura Sanbei, Project Assistant
    P O Box 110620
    Juneau AK 99811
    Phone (907) 465-4978
    Fax (907) 465-2185
    E-mail: laura.sanbei@alaska.gov