Skip to content

Sites Seeking Practitioners

The following Site Applications have been approved:

Dental Care

  • Anchorage Neighborhood Health Center
    P.O. Box 201849
    Anchorage, Alaska 99520
    Attn: Patricia Mitchell, HR Director
    Email: pmitchell@anhc.org
    Phone: 907-792-6562

  • Bristol Bay Area Health Corporation
    Community Health Center/Critical Access Hospital
    6000 Kanakanak Road
    Dillingham, AK 99576
    Attn: Lucrecia Scotford, CFO
    Email: lscotford@bbahc.org
    Phone: 907-842-9482

  • Interior Community Health Center
    Human Resources Dept.
    Interior Community Health Center
    1606 23rd Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Attn: Amy Baldwin, CMSR
    Email: Amy.Baldwin@inhc.org
    Phone: 907-455-4567, ext. 1561

  • Maniilaq Association
    P.O. Box #256
    Kotzebue, AK 99752
    Attn: Tiffany West, HR Recruiter
    Email: tiffany.west@maniilaq.org
    Phone: 206-304-4552

  • Peninsula Community Health Services of Alaska
    230 East Marydale Ave
    Soldotna, AK 99669
    Attn: Will Rodgers, Interim Executive Director
    Email: Wrodgers@pchsak.org
    Phone: 907-260-7300

  • SEARHC — Sitka: Mt. Edgecumbe
    SEARHC — Kake: Kake Health Clinic
    SEARHC — Angoon: Jessie Norma Jim Health Clinic
    c/o 222 Tongass Dr.
    Sitka, AK 99835
    Attn: Thomas Jordan, Manager
    Email: Thomas.jordan@searhc.org
    Phone: 907-966-8660

  • Southcentral Foundation
    4501 Diplomacy Drive
    Anchorage, AK 99508
    Attn: Alayna Johnson, Manager of Benefits
    Email: ajohnson@scf.cc
    Phone: (907) 729-4904

  • Sunshine Community Health Center
    HC89 Box 8190, Mile 4.4 Talkeetna Spur Road
    34300 S. Talkeetna Spur Rd
    Talkeetna, AK 99676
    Attn: Sharon Montagnino
    Email: smontagnino@sunshineclinic.org
    Phone: 907-733-9214

  • Tanana Chiefs Council
    I.H.S. Tribal Health Facility &
    Community Health Center
    122 1st Ave., Suite 600
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Attn: Capt. George Bird, Dental Director
    Email: george.bird@tananachiefs.org
    Phone: 907-452-8251 x3081

Mental Health

  • Anchorage Community Mental Health Services
    4020 Folker Street
    Anchorage, AK 99508
    Attn: Jerry Jenkins, CEO
    Email: jjenkins@acmhs.com
    Phone: 907-261-5310

  • Cordova Community Medical Center
    600 Chase Ave.
    P.O. Box 160
    Cordova, AK 99574
    Attn: Stephen Sundby, CEO
    Email: ssundby@cdvcmc.com
    Phone: 907-424-8000

  • Eastern Aleutian Tribes
    EAT – King Cove Clinic; EAT – Sand Point Clinic
    Aleutians East Borough
    c/o 3380 “C” Street, Suite 100
    Anchorage, Alaska 99503
    Attn: Edgar Smith, Dir. Operations
    Email: edgars@eatribes.net
    Phone: 907-277-1440

  • Interior Community Health Center
    Human Resources Dept.
    Interior Community Health Center
    1606 23rd Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Attn: Amy Baldwin, CMSR
    Email: Amy.Baldwin@inhc.org
    Phone: 907-455-4567, ext. 1561

  • Lynn Canal Counseling Services
    P.O. Box 90
    Haines, Alaska 99827
    And
    350 14th Avenue (via Dahl Clinic)
    Skagway, Alaska 99840
    Attn: Beckie Chapin, Executive Director
    Email: beckiec@lccsak.org
    Phone: 907-766-2177

  • Maniilaq Association
    P.O. Box #256
    Kotzebue, AK 99752
    Attn: Tiffany West, HR Recruiter
    Email: tiffany.west@maniilaq.org
    Phone: 206-304-4552

  • North Slope Borough
    Dept. of Health & Social Services
    P.O. Box #69
    Barrow, Alaska 99723
    Attn: Gail Reed, Dep. Director
    Email: gail.reed@north-slope.org
    Phone: 907-852-0366

  • PeaceHealth Ketchikan Medical Center
    3100 Tongass Avenue
    Ketchikan, Alaska 99901
    Attn: Patrick Branco, CEO
    Email: pbranco@peacehealth.org
    Phone: 907-228-8300 x7388

  • Peninsula Community Health Services of Alaska
    230 East Marydale Ave
    Soldotna, AK 99669
    Attn: Will Rodgers, Interim Executive Director
    Email: Wrodgers@pchsak.org
    Phone: 907-260-7300

  • Petersburg Mental Health Services, Inc
    P.O. Box 1309
    Petersburg, AK 99833
    Attn: Susan Ohmer, Executive Director
    Email: susanohmer@raincountry.org
    Phone: (907) 772-3332
  • Southcentral Foundation
    4501 Diplomacy Drive
    Anchorage, AK 99508
    Attn: Alayna Johnson, Manager of Benefits
    Email: ajohnson@scf.cc
    Phone: (907) 729-4904
  • South East Alaska Regional Health Consortium
    SEARHC – Juneau: Ethel Lund Medical Center
    3245 Hospital Drive
    Juneau, Alaska 99801
    Attn: Janice Sheufelt, MD,
    Clinic Admin/Medical Director
    Email: jsheufelt@searhc.org
    Phone: 907-463-4057
  • Tok Area Counseling Center
    P.O. Box 398, West 1st Street, Suite 8
    Tok, AK 99780-0398
    Attn: Carol Landt, Clinician
    Email: carollandt@aptalaska.net
    Phone: 907-883-5106

  • Yukon Kuskokwim Health Corporation
    P.O. Box 287
    Bethel, Alaska 99559
    Attn: Krystal McIntyre, Medical Staff Coordinator
    Email: krystal.mcintyre@ykhc.org
    Phone: 907-543-6439

Primary Medical Care

  • Alaska Island Community Services
    P.O. Box 1231
    Wrangell, AK 99929
    Attn: Mark Walker, CEO
    Email: mark.walker@akics.org
    Phone: 907-874-2373

  • Aleutian/Pribilof Islands Association
    1131 East International Airport Road
    Anchorage, AK 99518
    Attn: Carolyn Crowder, Health Director
    Email: carolync@apiai.org
    Phone: 907-276-2700

  • Bethel Family Clinic
    P.O. Box 1908
    34300 S. Talkeetna Spur Rd
    Bethel, AK 99559
    Attn: LaTesia Guinn, CEO
    Email: lguinn@bethelclinic.org
    Phone: 907-543-3773

  • Bristol Bay Area Health Corporation
    6000 Kanakanak Road, P.O. Box 130
    Dillingham, AK 99576
    Attn: Robert Clark, President/CEO
    Email: rclark@bbahc.org
    Phone: (907) 842-9502
  • Copper River Native Association
    Clinics: Kluti-Kaah, Tazlina, Gulkana, Gakona & Cantwell
    c/o P.O. Box H, Mile 104.5 Old Richardson Highway
    Copper Center, Alaska 99573
    Attn: Nat Hall, Health Administrator
    Email: nat@crnative.org
    Phone: 907-822-8842

  • Cordova Community Medical Center
    600 Chase Ave.
    P.O. Box 160
    Cordova, AK 99574
    Attn: Stephen Sundby, CEO
    Email: ssundby@cdvcmc.com
    Phone: 907-424-8000

  • Cross Road Medical Center
    P.O. Box 5
    Glennallen, AK 99588
    Attn: Susan Sura, CEO
    Email: ssura@crossroadmc.org
    Phone: 907-822-3203

  • Gustavus Community Clinic
    P.O. Box 399
    Gustavus, AK 99826
    Attn: Diane Klawunder, Co-Chair Clinic BOD
    Email: dianeklaw@gmail.com
    Phone: 907-723-6241

  • Iliuliuk Family & Health Services
    34 Lavelle Ct.
    P.O. Box 144
    Unalaska, AK 99685
    Attn: Eileen C. Scott, CEO
    Email: escott@ifhs.org
    Phone: 907-581-1202 x4112

  • Illiamna / Nilavena Subregional Clinic
    South Central Foundation
    101 Airport Way
    Illiamna, AK 99606
    Attn: Heather Goecke
    Email: hgoecke@scf.cc
    Phone: 907-729-4922

  • Interior Community Health Center
    Human Resources Dept.
    Interior Community Health Center
    1606 23rd Avenue
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Attn: Amy Baldwin, CMSR
    Email: Amy.Baldwin@inhc.org
    Phone: 907-455-4567, ext. 1561

  • Kodiak Area Native Association
    3449 East Rezanof Drive
    Kodiak, AK 99615
    Attn: Tammy Hansen, Vice Pres of Health Services
    Email: tammy.hansen@kanaweb.org
    Phone: 907-486-9874

  • Maniilaq Association
    P.O. Box #256
    Kotzebue, AK 99752
    Attn: Tiffany West, HR Recruiter
    Email: tiffany.west@maniilaq.org
    Phone: 206-304-4552

  • Mat-Su Health Services
    1363 W. Spruce Avenue
    Wasilla, Alaska 99654
    Attn: Kevin Munson, CEO
    Email: kmunson@matsuhealth.org
    Phone: 907-352-3210

  • McGrath Clinic
    South Central Foundation
    10 “F” Street
    McGrath, AK 99267
    Attn: Dustin Parker
    Email: dparker@scf.cc
    Phone: 907-729-7012

  • Ninilchik Traditional Countil Health Services
    PO Box 39368
    Ninilchik, Alaska 99639
    Attn: Janet Mullen, Tribal Health Director
    Email: jmullen@nsn.gov
    Phone: 907-567-3902

  • PeaceHealth Medical Group – Prince of Wales
    1800 Craig-Klawock Road
    Craig, Alaska 99921
    Attn: Patrick Branco, CEO
    Email: pbranco@pacehealth.org
    Phone: 907-228-8300 x7388

  • Peninsula Community Health Services of Alaska
    230 East Marydale Ave
    Soldotna, AK 99669
    Attn: Will Rodgers, Interim Executive Director
    Email: Wrodgers@pchsak.org
    Phone: 907-260-7300

  • Seldovia Village Tribe Health Center
    Drawer L
    Seldovia, AK 99663
    Attn: Crystal Collier/CEO
    Email: ccollier@svt.org
    Phone: (907) 435-3265
  • Southcentral Foundation
    4501 Diplomacy Drive
    Anchorage, AK 99508
    Attn: Alayna Johnson, Manager of Benefits
    Email: ajohnson@scf.cc
    Phone: (907) 729-4904
  • South East Alaska Regional Health Consortium
    SEARHC – Juneau: Ethel Lund Medical Center
    3245 Hospital Drive
    Juneau, Alaska 99801
    Attn: Janice Sheufelt, MD,
    Clinic Admin/Medical Director
    Email: jsheufelt@searhc.org
    Phone: 907-463-4057

  • South East Alaska Regional Health Consortium
    Clinics in Sitka & ancillary sites
    c/or SEARHC Mt. Edgecumbe Hospital
    222 Tongass Drive
    Sitka, Alaska 99835
    Attn: John Baciocco, MD, Assist. Med. Director
    Email: john.baciocco@searhc.org
    Phone: 907-966-2411

  • Sunshine Community Health Center
    HC89 Box 8190, Mile 4.4 Talkeetna Spur Road
    34300 S. Talkeetna Spur Rd
    Talkeetna, AK 99676
    Attn: Sharon Montagnino
    Email: smontagnino@sunshineclinic.org
    Phone: 907-733-9214

  • Tanana Chiefs Conference - TCC
    Chief Andrew Isaac Health Center
    122 First Ave, Suite 600
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Attn: Josephine Malemute, CAIHC Director
    Email: Josephine.malemute@tananachiefs.org
    Phone: 907-451-6682 x3607

  • Yukon Kuskokwim Health Corporation
    P.O. Box 287
    Bethel, AK 99559
    Attn: Krystal McIntyre, Medical Staff Coordinator
    Email: krystal_mcintyre@ykhc.org
    Phone: (907) 543-6439

About Eligible Sites

To be listed as an eligible site, please submit a Site Application. Once your application has been reviewed, the following information about the Site will be advertised on this website:

  • Site name
  • Location
  • Contact information (e.g., point of contact for inquires, phone number, email, website, etc)

top of page 

​​​​