Skip to content

Executive Committee

About Us

The Council's Executive Committee consists of seven or more members comprised of three officers, one member-at-large, and the Chairs of the Education, Early Intervention, and Developmental Disabilities Committees.
The Executive Committee supervises the implementation of the Council's work plan and assures that the Council fulfills its duties and responsibilities.
The following is a list of members on the standing committee of the Governor’s Council on Disabilities and Special Education, and is not a complete list.

Committee Members

Patrick Reinhart, Staff
Maggie Winston, Council Chair
Mallory Hamilton, Council Vice-Chair
Heidi Kelly

Sandra DeHart-Mayor
Arthur (Art) Delaune
Jeanne Gerhardt-Cyrus