Skip to content

Contact Us

Governor's Council on Disabilities & Special Education
3601 "C" Street, Suite 740
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Toll Free: 1 (888) 269-8990
From Anchorage: (907) 269-8990
Fax: (907) 269-8995

Email: michelle.jenkins@alaska.gov

Council Members

teresassm.jpg
Teresa Holt
Executive Director - bio
Early Intervention Committee
Education Committee
Phone: (907) 269-8994
teresa.holt@alaska.gov

""
Patrick Reinhart
Planner III - bio
Phone: 269-8554
patrick.reinhart@alaska.gov

""
Kristin Vandagriff
Program Coordinator - bio
Phone: (907) 269-8999
kristin.vandagriff@alaska.gov

""
Rich Sanders
Project Coordinator - bio
Developmental Disabilities Committee
Legislative Committee
Phone: (907) 269-5703
richard.sanders@alaska.gov
""
Christie Reinhardt
Program Coordinator - bio
Phone: (907) 269-8462
christie.reinhardt@alaska.gov

""
Carrie Predeger
Research Analyst III - bio
Phone: (907) 269-8926
carrie.predeger@alaska.gov


""
Hannah Foreman
Legislative Intern - bio
Legislative Committee
Phone: (907) 269-8989
hannah.foreman@alaska.gov



""
Michelle Jenkins
Administrative Assistant I - bio
Phone: 269-8990
michelle.jenkins@alaska.gov


""
Tracy Golly
Peer Power Advisor
Phone: (907) 269-6972
Tracy.Golly@alaska.gov



""
Ian Miner
Office Assistant II - bio
Phone: (907) 269-8993
Ian.Miner@alaska.gov