Skip to content
Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention

Contact OSMAP

For general questions about the Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention, email osmap@alaska.gov or call 907-334-2602.

For Project HOPE requests, contact projecthope@alaska.gov.

Section Chief

    Theresa Welton, Section Chief
    Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention
    Alaska Department of Health & Social Services
    3601 C Street, Suite 790
    Anchorage, Alaska 99524-0249
    Phone: 907-269-3013
    theresa.welton@alaska.gov

Administrative Support

    Tim Easterly, Administrative AssistantSonya Finney, Administrative Assistant
    Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention
    Alaska Department of Health & Social Services
    3601 C Street, Suite 790
    Anchorage, Alaska 99524-0249
    Phone: 907-334-2675
    tim.easterly@alaska.gov

    Sonya Finney, Administrative Assistant
    Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention
    Alaska Department of Health & Social Services
    3601 C Street, Suite 790
    Anchorage, Alaska 99524-0249
    Phone: 907-334-2602
    osmap-admin@alaska.gov

Community and Workforce Education

    Regina McConkey, Program Coordinator
    Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention
    Alaska Department of Health & Social Services
    3601 C Street, Suite 790
    Anchorage, Alaska 99524-0249
    Phone: 907-269-8034
    regina.mcconkey@alaska.gov

    Tessa Walker Linderman, DNP, RN, Nurse Consultant
    Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention
    Alaska Department of Health & Social Services
    3601 C Street, Suite 790
    Anchorage, Alaska 99524-0249
    Phone: 907-334-2251
    tessa.walker.linderman@alaska.gov

Epidemiology

    Jessica Filley, Epidemiology Specialist
    Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention
    Alaska Department of Health & Social Services
    3601 C Street, Suite 790
    Anchorage, Alaska 99524-0249
    Phone: 907-334-2605
    jessica.filley@alaska.gov

    Coleman Cutchins, ParmD, BCPS
    Office of Substance Misuse & Addiction Prevention
    Alaska Department of Health & Social Services
    3601 C Street, Suite 790
    Anchorage, Alaska 99524-0249
    Phone: 907-334-5941
    coleman.cutchins@alaska.gov

Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorders

    Hope Finkelstein, Program Coordinator
    Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention
    Alaska Department of Health & Social Services
    3601 C Street, Suite 790
    Anchorage, Alaska 99524-0249
    Phone: 907-334-2673
    hope.finkelstein@alaska.gov

Marijuana Education and Treatment Program

    Eliza Muse, Health Specialist
    Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention
    Alaska Department of Health & Social Services
    3601 C Street, Suite 790
    Anchorage, Alaska 99524-0249
    Phone: 907-269-2085
    eliza.muse@alaska.gov

Opioid Misuse and Addiction Prevention

    Elana Habib, Health Specialist
    Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention
    Alaska Department of Health & Social Services
    3601 C Street, Suite 790
    Anchorage, Alaska 99524-0249
    Phone: 907-334-5970
    elana.habib@alaska.gov

    Shilan Wooten, Program Coordinator
    Office of Substance Misuse and Addiction Prevention
    Alaska Department of Health & Social Services
    3601 C Street, Suite 790
    Anchorage, Alaska 99524-0249
    Phone: 907-334-2294
    shilan.wooten@alaska.gov